Board of Directors

Each Director of the Mesquite ISD Education Foundation Board has distinguished him/herself as a leader in the Mesquite community and has demonstrated a commitment to the MISD. Their passion, vision and leadership has guided the organization to great success since 2004. 


Greg Noschese

Photo of Tony Apel

Tony Apel
Vice President for Administration

photo of Carol Zolnerowich

Carol Zolnerowich
Vice President for Programs

photo of Evelyn Williams

Evelyn Williams
Vice President for Development

S Cook

Sharon Cook
Vice President for Community Relations

photo of Herman Finley

Herman Finley

photo of Debi Holley

Debi Holley


photo of David Belt

David Belt

H Ethridge

Helen Ethridge

unavailable photo box

Mike Garvey

J Greer

Julie Greer

K Hohenstein

Kelli Hohenstein

Janice Huckaby

Janice Huckaby

unavailable photo box

Beth Johnson

D Kirk

Don Kirk

G Lee

Glenda Lee

Jack Love

O Phillips

Ophelia Phillips

S Pickett

Stan Pickett

B Porter

Bill Porter

T Rohde

Raymond Rivas III

J Terry

James Terry, Ed.D.

J Trammell

Judy Trammell

Kelly Wagoner

Ex-Officio Members

David Vroonland, Ed.D.
Mesquite ISD

Elaine Whitlock
Mesquite ISD Board of Trustees

Ángel Rivera, Ed.D.
Chief of Strategic Initiatives and Community Engagement
Mesquite ISD

Laura Jobe
Executive Director for Communications
Mesquite ISD


Randy Lewallyn
Executive Director

Lori Bailey
Administrative Assistant